Cliff Richard
Cliff In Japan

Recorded Live at the Shibuya Public Hall, Tokyo, on October 18th, 1967

LP  Cover
UK Cover

LP  Cover
UK Cover

   01 Shout
02 I'll Come Runnin'
03 The Minute You're Gone
04 On The Beach
05 Hang On To A Dream
06 Spanish Harlem
07 Finders Keepers
08 Visions
09 Move It

10 Living Doll
11 La La La La La
12 Twist And Shout
13 Evergreen Tree
14 What'd I Say
15 Dynamite
16 Medley:
    Let's Make A Memory
    The Young Ones
    Lucky Lips
    Summer Holiday
    We Say Yeah

recorded: October 18th, 1967
LP first released: 1968
LP: Columbia, England - SX 6244 Mono
The Japan released Album has two more tracks.