Cliff Richard
Love Is Forever

LP  Cover

LP  Cover
UK Cover

   01 Everyone Needs Someone To Love
02 Long Ago (And Far Away)
03 (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
04 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
05 Fly Me To The Moon
06 Theme from 'A Summer Place'
07 I Found A Rose

08 My Foolish Heart
09 Through The Eye Of A Needle
10 My Colouring Book
11 I'll Walk Alone
12 Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
13 Paradise Lost
14 Look Homeward Angel

LP first released: 1965
LP: Columbia, England - SCX 3569