Hank Marvin
Marvin At The Movies

   01 A Hard Day's Night
02 The Sound Of Silence
03 The Good The Bad & The Ugly
04 A Kiss From A Rose
05 How Deep Is Your Love
06 Windmills Of Your Mind
07 When You Say Nothing At All
08 Son Of A Preacher Man
09 Goldfinger
10 A Groovy Kind Of Love
11 La Bamba
12 Theme From 'Star Wars'
13 My Heart Will Go On
14 Ain't No Sunshine
15 Love Is All Around
16 James Bond Medley:
    The Bond Theme
    From Russia With Love
    You Only Live Twice
    On Her Majesty's Secret Service
17 Will You Remember Me

released: 2000
CD: Universal Music TV, UK (2000) 157 057-2
EAN: 601215705720