The Shadows
The Sound of The Shadows

LP Cover
The lost city
A little bitty tear
Blue sky, blue sea, blue me
Bossa Roo
Five hundred miles
Cotton pickin'
Deep Purple
Santa Ana
The Windjammer
Dean's Theme
Let it be me
National Provincial Samba

Bonus on Magic Records CD:
Genie with the light brown lamp (from 'Aladdin')
Little Princess (from 'Aladdin')
Mary Anne
Me oh my (from 'Aladdin')
Friends (from 'Aladdin')
Alice in Sunderland
Don't make my Baby blue
My Grandfather's Clock
Nothing Folks (unreleased)

first released 1965
LP: Columbia Records, England - SCX 3554
CD: EMI Records, England - 7243 8 5656620
CD: Magic Records, France - 4992692