The Spotnicks
In The Groove

   01 Enchanted Elusive (v)
02 Stay Cool (v)
03 You Left Me So Alone (v)
04 Because I Am A Travelling Man (v)
05 Querida (v)
06 Walk on (v)

07 You Don't Have To Be Pretty (v)
08 Do It (v)
09 Once And Again (v)
10 Every Day, Every Night (v)
11 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me (v)
12 Now Is The Time (v)

LP first released 1968
LP: SweDisc, Sweden (1968) - SWELP C 63