The Spotnicks
Pop History Vol. 12

   A1 Amapola
A2 One Has My Name
A3 Green Eyes
A4 Ku'damm Promenade
A5 Muddy Mississippy Line

B1 Walk Right In
B2 Last Date
B3 Diamonds
B4 I'm Coming Home
B5 Steel Guitar Rag
B6 Bye Bye Birdie

C1 Habanera
C2 Everybody's Talkin'
C3 In The Mood
C4 Busted
C5 Say Mama
C6 Walking Back To Happiness

D1 Havah Nagila
D2 Wildwood Flower
D3 Recado
D4 I'll Remember You
D5 Hot Toddy
D6 Space Walk

released: 1970
2 LPs: Polydor, Germany - 2675 016