The Spotnicks
Quality Sound Series

   A1 Habanera
A2 Busted
A3 Havah Nagila
A4 Anna
A5 I'll Remember You
A6 Hot Toddy

B1 Ghostriders In The Sky
B2 Bye Bye Birdie
B3 Wildwood Flower
B4 Diamonds
B5 Space Walk
B6 If You Could Read My Mind

C1 Johnny Guitar
C2 Feelings
C3 Spotnicks Theme
C4 Amapola
C5 In The Mood
C6 Theme From 'A Few Dollars More'

D1 Orange Blossom Special
D2 Happy Guitar
D3 If I Were A Carpenter
D4 Daydream
D5 My Bonny
D6 Speak Softly Love

released: 1979
2 LPs: Polydor, Belgium - 2670 107