The Spotnicks
Spotlight on The Spotnicks

   01 In the mood
02 I'm coming home
03 I'll remember you
04 Walk right in
05 Busted
06 I'll never get you
07 One has my name
08 Alabamy Bound
09 How can you leave me like that
10 Big Jump
11 I've lost you
12 You can go to him
13 Space Walk
14 I'm around

released ?
CD: Japan
"Spotlight on The Spotnicks" erschien nur in Deutschland und Japan.
This record was only released in Germany and Japan.

A similar cover is to find on "Presentando A Los Spotnicks" - LP: Polydor, Argentina - 20305